How do I cancel my subscription?

If you would like to cancel, we’ll be sad to see you go, but it’s very simple.

Log in to myyogaworks.com > click on Account Settings > scroll right below your subscription information > click 'Cancel Subscription' on the right-hand side.

Cancelling your subscription means that you will have access until your next renewal date. It is not effective immediately. If you cancel your subscription after it has renewed, you will have access for the remainder of the duration you purchased. You can reactivate your subscription at any time to prevent it from expiring. 

Once your account expires, you can reactivate it at any time by signing into myyogaworks.com, going to your Account Settings, and choosing a new subscription.

If you are on a Groupon or Living Social voucher: you will not have a 'Cancel Subscription' button on your account, because your subscription will not be automatically renewed. Once your voucher has surpassed the access date, your account will simply expire.


Home
| Submit a request