I cancelled my account, but I'm still being charged.

If you've cancelled your subscription, and you are still being billed for MyYogaWorks, it is likely that:

  1. You have more than one account with us. If you maintain multiple emails, you can either try signing into myyogaworks.com or locate any MyYogaWorks emails from various addresses you use.
  2. You did not cancel your subscription. If a user successfully cancels their account, they will automatically receive an email notification confirming that their account has been cancelled and the date that their access will expire. 

Home
| Submit a request